

Membership Meeting Agenda November 18, 2020

Officers

President - Kathryn Bartlett-Mulvihill -Vice President - Tyler Albrecht -Secretary Treasurer - Lori Richardson -Recording Secretary - Kelsey Hahn -Trustee 1 - DeAnna Braaksma -Trustee 2 - -Trustee 3 -Trustee 3 -Trustee 4 - -Trustee 5 - Kelly Halverson-Trustee 6 - Debi Eveland -

Units

CMG	Aspirus Hospital
CUNA Inc.	Solarus
MG&E	Domtar
ND Paper	Sheet Metal Workers L-565
NCSRCC	IBEW 965
Verso	IBEW 953
NCSRCC Training Fund	WEBBF
SCFL	Operating Engineers L139
Sonoco	IAMAW District Lodge 66
NECA – IBEW	NCSRCC
Iron Workers L-383	IBEW 14

General Business:

- Approval of Membership Meeting Minutes August 19, 2020
- Secretary-Treasurer's Report
- Updates from Units

New Business

- Constitution Updates
- Change to Dues Structure Flat to Percentage Based Dues